Contact Us

North America, South America, Asia, Australia
James Thomas Engineering
5427 N National Dr
Knoxville, TN 37914
phone (865) 219-3700
fax (865) 673-5818
salesus@jthomaseng.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa
James Thomas Engineering
Via Martin Luther King 70,
I-31032 Casale Sul Sile (TV),
phone: +39 (0422) 997 300
fax +39 (0422) 997 399
saleseu@jthomaseng.com

 

Scott Johnson – President
Scott.Johnson@tomcatusa.com
Will Todd – COO
will.todd@tomcatusa.com
Bill Berrier – CFO
bill.berrier@tomcatusa.com
Mark Honeycutt – Western Sales Manager
mark.honeycutt@tomcatusa.com
Charlie Weiner – Eastern Sales Manger
charlie.weiner@tomcatusa.com
Tim Moran – Sales
tim.moran@tomcatusa.com
Michael Davis – Sales
michael.davis@tomcatusa.com
Lucinda Woods – Customer Service
lucinda.woods@tomcatusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Claudia Janzen – Design Specialist
claudia.janzen@tomcatusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.